Data is updated automatically as file changes are made. You select what to backup and how often
Computer owners that have NEVER backed up their computer.
DataShell Drive allows you to share files between users regardless where they are, any changes are automatically updated for everyone else.
Computer owners that backup less than once a year (or never.)
File version history
Deleted files remain stored online for 30 days. 30 versions of each file are kept should you need to roll back to a previous one.
Users who backup more frequently than once-per-day
All of your data is highly secure and no one other than your team can access the data without relevant credentials. Data can be encrypted and all stored in the UK